the Comedy Killers http://thecomedykillers.com Bringing Vancouver's killer comics to you – Improv, standup and sketch comedy in Vancouver, BC, Canada Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:04:54 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Nikki Payne at the Comedy Mix – Sept. 24, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/nikki-payne-at-the-comedy-mix-%e2%80%93-sept-24-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/nikki-payne-at-the-comedy-mix-%e2%80%93-sept-24-2011#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:34:52 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=459 http://thecomedykillers.com/nikki-payne-at-the-comedy-mix-%e2%80%93-sept-24-2011/feed 0 UPDATED: The Roast of Mayor Gregor at the Olio Festival, Sept. 22, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-roast-of-mayor-gregor-at-the-olio-festival-sept-22-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-roast-of-mayor-gregor-at-the-olio-festival-sept-22-2011#comments Sun, 25 Sep 2011 01:24:55 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=456 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-roast-of-mayor-gregor-at-the-olio-festival-sept-22-2011/feed 0 Vancouver International Improv Fest starts Monday – are you ready? http://thecomedykillers.com/vancouver-international-improv-fest-starts-monday-%e2%80%93-are-you-ready http://thecomedykillers.com/vancouver-international-improv-fest-starts-monday-%e2%80%93-are-you-ready#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:00:04 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=435 http://thecomedykillers.com/vancouver-international-improv-fest-starts-monday-%e2%80%93-are-you-ready/feed 0 10 Speed at the China Cloud – Sept. 21, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/10-speed-at-the-china-cloud-%e2%80%93-sept-21-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/10-speed-at-the-china-cloud-%e2%80%93-sept-21-2011#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:53:23 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=421 http://thecomedykillers.com/10-speed-at-the-china-cloud-%e2%80%93-sept-21-2011/feed 0 Comedians You Should See at Guilt and Company, Sept. 18, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedians-you-should-see-at-guilt-and-company-sept-18-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedians-you-should-see-at-guilt-and-company-sept-18-2011#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:19:47 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=414 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedians-you-should-see-at-guilt-and-company-sept-18-2011/feed 0 Comedy at the Kingston – Thursday Sept. 15, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedy-at-the-kingston-%e2%80%93-thursday-sept-15-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedy-at-the-kingston-%e2%80%93-thursday-sept-15-2011#comments Sat, 17 Sep 2011 05:00:37 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=395 http://thecomedykillers.com/comedy-at-the-kingston-%e2%80%93-thursday-sept-15-2011/feed 0 The Comedy Mix Pro-Am: Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-comedy-mix-pro-am-tuesday-sept-13-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-comedy-mix-pro-am-tuesday-sept-13-2011#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:05:11 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=380 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-comedy-mix-pro-am-tuesday-sept-13-2011/feed 0 The One Night Only! Comedy Fest – tickets now on sale! http://thecomedykillers.com/the-one-night-only-comedy-fest-%e2%80%93-tickets-now-on-sale http://thecomedykillers.com/the-one-night-only-comedy-fest-%e2%80%93-tickets-now-on-sale#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2011 04:56:59 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=373 http://thecomedykillers.com/the-one-night-only-comedy-fest-%e2%80%93-tickets-now-on-sale/feed 0 Norm Macdonald at the River Rock Sept. 10, 2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/norm-macdonald-at-the-river-rock-sept-10-2011 http://thecomedykillers.com/norm-macdonald-at-the-river-rock-sept-10-2011#comments Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:36:56 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=342 http://thecomedykillers.com/norm-macdonald-at-the-river-rock-sept-10-2011/feed 1 Video: farewell to Tuesday Night Comedy at Darby’s http://thecomedykillers.com/goodbye-darbys http://thecomedykillers.com/goodbye-darbys#comments Mon, 12 Sep 2011 03:19:13 +0000 admin http://thecomedykillers.com/?p=336 http://thecomedykillers.com/goodbye-darbys/feed 0